TRNC introduced its domestic car GÜNSEL B9 - Status Estate

TRNC introduced its domestic car GÜNSEL B9

This car is a domestic and national vehicle of TRNC, and the prototype was developed by Turkish engineers.

The first Gunsel B9 is 100 percent electric. A car can travel 350 kilometers without recharging. The engine of the car is 140 kW. The speed of the Gunsel B9, which can reach 100 km per hour in 8 seconds, is electronically limited to 170 km per hour. The battery can be charged in just 20 minutes with high-speed charging. With standard charging, it takes seven hours.

During the development process, agreements were signed with more than 800 suppliers from 28 countries for the production of Guinsel B9, where more than 100 engineers 1.2 million hours of working time for the design and development of the car.

GÜNSEL was developed and created by engineers from a combination of more than 10 thousand products. When developing a car, reliable, efficient and advanced technologies were used. Mass production will begin in 2021.

834
3869TRNC introduced its domestic car GÜNSEL B9
1 2 3 4 5
0 /5 0

Back

ТРСК представил свой отечественный автомобиль GÜNSEL B9

Этот автомобиль является отечественным и национальным автомобилем ТРСК, а производство прототипа было разработано турецкими инженерами.

Первая модель Gunsel B9 на 100 процентов электрическая. Автомобиль может проехать 350 километров без подзарядки. Двигатель автомобиля составляет 140 кВт. Скорость Gunsel В9, которая может достигать 100 км в час за 8 секунд, ограничено электроникой до 170 км в час. Аккумулятор можно заряжать всего за 20 минут с помощью высокоскоростной зарядки. При стандартной зарядке это занимает семь часов.

В процессе разработки были подписаны соглашения с более чем 800 поставщиками из 28 стран для производства Guinsel B9, где более 100 инженеров 1,2 миллиона часов рабочего времени на проектирование и разработку автомобиля.

«GÜNSEL» разработан и создан инженерами из комбинации более 10 тысяч изделий. При разработке автомобиля использовались надежные, эффективные и передовые технологии. Массовое производство начнётся с 2021 года.

36
3869ТРСК представил свой отечественный автомобиль GÜNSEL B9
1 2 3 4 5
0 /5 0

Назад